## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

1-10

	Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
21	To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6
	response of your choice.  To write in a name, write the name on	No Candidate Filed	Vote for One  James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
	the solid line and fill in the oval   to the left of the write-in line.  to	State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Write-in
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7
	damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	Write-in County Offices	Vote for One  Steven R Powers Incumbent
	Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner,	
	President	Position 2 4 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
40	Vote for One  ○ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
41	Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
42	Write-in	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	Steve William Laible	Vote for One	C Lung S Hung Incumbent
45	O Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
	State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term
	Secretary of State Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
	○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	○ John-Paul (JP) Carey
	Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	○ Margie Mahony
52	O Tobias Read	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
	<ul><li>Dave W Stauffer</li><li>James Manning Jr</li></ul>	Vote for One  Aruna Masih	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
		Incumbent	○ G Chris Russell
_	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Write-in
	○ Jeff Gudman	Position 2 Vote for One	
	C Elizabeth Steiner	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
	Write-in	Write-in	
	Attorney General  Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	<ul><li>Dan Rayfield</li><li>Shaina Maxey Pomerantz</li></ul>	─ Robyn Ridler Aoyagi	
	0	Incumbent	
_	Write-in	Write-in	
	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a		
	fine. (ORS 254.470)	1-10	Vote Both Sides of Ballot

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 10 **Precinct Committee Person -Democrat** Vote for Two No Candidate Filed Write-in ○ Write-in 1-10 **Vote Both Sides of Ballot**