	real ballot. Do not	
Sample Pr	Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	4
		1-13
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Write-in State Representative, 60th District	James C (Jim) Egan
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Urite-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in	Vote for One
replacement ballot.	County Offices	Incumbent
Federal Offices President	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
1 O Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
² Write-in US Representative, 2nd District	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
OS Representative, 210 District Vote for One ○ Steve William Laible	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One
 Steve william Laible Dan Ruby 	Rebecca A Duncan	Incumbent
6	Incumbent	Write-in Nonpartisan County Offices
Write-in State Offices	Write-in	
State Onices Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peac 6 Year Term Vote for One
 James Jim Crary 	Meagan A Flynn	 John-Paul (JP) Carey
1 O Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	 Margie Mahony
 Tobias Read 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
 Dave W Stauffer James Manning Jr 	Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
Write-in	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	Write-in
 Jeff Gudman Elizabeth Stations 	Vote for One	
Elizabeth Steiner	Incumbent	-
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
 Dan Rayfield 	Vote for One	
 Shaina Maxey Pomerantz 	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or		
other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner		

L

٦

