## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

		1-14
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval   to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on	Write-in	James C (Jim) Egan
the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	State Representative, 60th District	
Attention!	Vote for One	Write-in
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in	Vote for One
replacement ballot.	County Offices	O Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2	Write-in
<b>President</b> Vote for One	4 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
○ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Robert Manicke Incumbent
Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court,
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	9th District, Position 2 Vote for One Lung S Hung
○ Steve William Laible	Vote for One	Incumbent
O Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peace
Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One	<b>6 Year Term</b> Vote for One
○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	○ John-Paul (JP) Carey
Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	O Margie Mahony
○ Tobias Read	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	○ Write-in
O Dave W Stauffer	Vote for One	Malheur County Assessor
<ul> <li>James Manning Jr</li> </ul>	○ Aruna Masih Incumbent	4 Year Term Vote for One
	O	○ G Chris Russell
Write-in State Treasurer	Write-in	O
Vote for One  ○ Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in
Elizabeth Steiner	Megan L Jacquot	
	Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Attorney General  Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
O Dan Rayfield	Vote for One	
Shaina Maxey Pomerantz	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a		

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 14 **Precinct Committee Person -Democrat** Vote for Four Lucy Hutchens Write-in $\bigcirc$ Write-in Write-in ○ Write-in 1-14 **Vote Both Sides of Ballot**