	Sample Pr	real ballot. Do not imary Nominating Ballot for the Democ Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	cratic Party
			1-15
	Voting Instructions	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
21	Use a pen (blue or black ink)	State Senator, 30th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals,
	To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Position 6 Vote for One
	To write in a name, write the name on	Write-in	James C (Jim) Egan
	the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Write-in
	Attention!	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals,
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	o	Position 7 Vote for One
	damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	County Offices	Steven R Powers
	replacement ballot.	-	Incumbent
	Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2	Write-in
	President Vote for One	4 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
40	◯ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Robert Manicke Incumbent
41	 Marianne Williamson 	Write-in	Write-in
42		Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Write-in US Representative, 2nd District	Judge of the Subrome Court	9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	⊖ Lung S Hung
	○ Steve William Laible	Vote for One	Incumbent
	○ Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in
46	Write-in	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
	State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peace
	Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One	6 Year Term Vote for One
	○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn	 John-Paul (JP) Carey
	 Paul Damian Wells 		→ ○ Margie Mahony
	O Tobias Read	Write-in	
		Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
53	 Dave W Stauffer 	Vote for One	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term
	 James Manning Jr 	Aruna Masih Incumbent	Vote for One
	Write-in	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Write-in
	 Jeff Gudman 	Position 2 Vote for One	
	 Elizabeth Steiner 	─ Megan L Jacquot	
	0	Incumbent	
	Write-in Attorney General	Write-in	-
	Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
	 Dan Rayfield 	Vote for One	
	 Shaina Maxey Pomerantz 	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
	O Write-in	Write-in	
	Warning		
	Warning Any person who, by use of force or		
	other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner		

L

٦

