## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

	1	1-16
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval   to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on	O	James C (Jim) Egan
the solid line and fill in the oval  the left of the write-in line.	Write-in  State Representative, 60th District	
Attention!	Vote for One	Write-in
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in	Stoven B Bowers
replacement ballot.	County Offices	Incumbent
Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2	Write-in
<b>President</b> Vote for One	4 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
○ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Robert Manicke Incumbent
<ul> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> </ul>	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court,
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
○ Steve William Laible	Vote for One  Rebecca A Duncan	C Lung S Hung Incumbent
O Dan Ruby	Incumbent	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peace
Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One	<b>6 Year Term</b> Vote for One
○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	○ John-Paul (JP) Carey
O Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	○ Margie Mahony
○ Tobias Read	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
O Dave W Stauffer	Vote for One	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term
<ul> <li>James Manning Jr</li> </ul>	Aruna Masih Incumbent	Vote for One
Write-in	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	Write-in
○ Jeff Gudman	Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Elizabeth Steiner</li> </ul>	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
O Dan Rayfield	Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Shaina Maxey Pomerantz</li> </ul>	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi	
Write-in	Write-in	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a		

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 16 **Precinct Committee Person -Democrat** Vote for Two No Candidate Filed Write-in ○ Write-in 1-16

**Vote Both Sides of Ballot**