			1-17
	Voting Instructions	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
fill ir	Use a pen (blue or black ink) ensure your vote counts, completely in the oval \bullet to the left of the ponse of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To v	write in a name, write the name on solid line and fill in the oval ● to left of the write-in line.	State Representative, 60th District	James C (Jim) Egan
mist	Attention! nember to inspect your ballot for takes! If you make a mistake or	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
Elec	hage your ballot, call your County ctions Office to ask for a acement ballot.	Write-in County Offices	Steven R Powers Incumbent
	Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2	Write-in
	President Vote for One	4 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
40 0	Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Robert Manicke Incumbent
41 〇	Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
42 〇	Write-in US Representative, 2nd District	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
0	Vote for One Steve William Laible	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	 Lung S Hung Incumbent
0	Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in
0			Nonpartisan County Offices
47	Write-in State Offices	Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peace
	Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One	6 Year Term Vote for One
0	James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn	◯ John-Paul (JP) Carey
51 〇	Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	 Margie Mahony
0	Tobias Read	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
0	Dave W Stauffer James Manning Jr	Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
0	Write-in	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	Write-in
0	Jeff Gudman Elizabeth Steiner	Vote for One	
		Incumbent	
	Write-in Attorney General	Write-in	-
0	Vote for One Dan Rayfield	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
0	Shaina Maxey Pomerantz	C Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
0	Write-in	Write-in	

L

٦

