This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

		1-1
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on	Write-in	James C (Jim) Egan
the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	State Representative, 60th District	
Attention!	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals,
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	O	Position 7 Vote for One
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in County Offices	Steven R Powers
replacement ballot. Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner,	Incumbent
President	Position 2 4 Year Term	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
○ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Incumbent
 Marianne Williamson 	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Vote for One
○ Steve William Laible	Position 2 Vote for One	 Lung S Hung Incumbent
O Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan	Write-in
Main in	W/4. is	Nonpartisan County Offices
Write-in State Offices	Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Pe
Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One	6 Year Term Vote for One
○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	○ John-Paul (JP) Carey
O Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	O Margie Mahony
○ Tobias Read	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Write-in
O Dave W Stauffer	Position 5 Vote for One	Malheur County Assessor
 James Manning Jr 	○ Aruna Masih	4 Year Term Vote for One
O MAN	With in	○ G Chris Russell
Write-in State Treasurer	Urite-in Judge of the Court of Appeals,	O Water
Vote for One Under Gudman	Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in
Elizabeth Steiner	Megan L Jacquot	
	Incumbent	
Write-in Attorney General	Write-in	
Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
O Dan Rayfield	Vote for One	
○ Shaina Maxey Pomerantz	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner		
or to refrain from voting is subject to a		

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 18 **Precinct Committee Person -Democrat** Vote for Two No Candidate Filed Write-in ○ Write-in 1-18 **Vote Both Sides of Ballot**