Sample Pr	imary Nominating Ballot for the Demo Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	cratic Party
	Maineur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	4 1-2
Voting Instructions	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
Use a pen (blue or black ink) To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Write-in  State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	James C (Jim) Egan
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	No Candidate Filed	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	Write-in County Offices	Steven R Powers     Incumbent
Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Write-in
President Vote for One ○ Joseph R Biden Jr	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
$\bigcirc$ Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
○	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Vote for One
<ul> <li>Steve William Laible</li> <li>Den Buku</li> </ul>	Vote for One	
Dan Ruby		Write-in Nonpartisan County Offices
Write-in State Offices	Write-in	
State Onces Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One
○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	◯ John-Paul (JP) Carey
○ Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	○ Margie Mahony
<ul><li>Tobias Read</li><li>Dave W Stauffer</li></ul>	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in Malheur County Assessor
<ul> <li>James Manning Jr</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Aruna Masih Incumbent</li> </ul>	<b>4 Year Term</b> Vote for One
Write-in	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
State Treasurer Vote for One O Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	○ Write-in
<ul> <li>Elizabeth Steiner</li> </ul>	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Attorney General Vote for One Oan Rayfield	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Shaina Maxey Pomerantz</li> </ul>	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
<b>Warning</b> Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an		
elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	1-2	Vote Both Sides of Ballot

L

