	i real ballot. Do not	
	Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	4
		1-21
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval $\bigcirc$ to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval $\bullet$ to	<ul> <li>○ Write-in</li> <li>State Representative, 60th District</li> </ul>	☐ James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
the left of the write-in line.	Vote for One	Write-in
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	Write-in County Offices	Steven R Powers
Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner,	Incumbent
President	Position 2 4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
Vote for One Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
<ul> <li>○ Marianne Williamson</li> </ul>	Write-in	Write-in
O Write-in	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Vote for One
○ Steve William Laible	Vote for One	Lung S Hung Incumbent
○ Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan     Incumbent	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peace
Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One	<b>6 Ýear Term</b> Vote for One
○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	<ul> <li>John-Paul (JP) Carey</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Paul Damian Wells</li> </ul>	Write-in	─ ─ Margie Mahony
Tobias Read     Days IV Stauffar	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in
<ul> <li>Dave W Stauffer</li> <li>James Manning Jr</li> </ul>	🔿 Aruna Masih	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
	Incumbent	○ G Chris Russell
Write-in State Treasurer	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in
<ul> <li>Elizabeth Steiner</li> </ul>	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Attorney General Vote for One O Dan Rayfield	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Shaina Maxey Pomerantz</li> </ul>	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi     Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
<b>Warning</b> Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an		

L

٦

