This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

Voting Instructions	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
Use a pen (blue or black ink) To ensure your vote counts, completely	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals
fill in the oval • to the left of the response of your choice.	No Candidate Filed	Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on	Write in	James C (Jim) Egan
the solid line and fill in the oval to the left of the write-in line. to	State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Write-in
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals Position 7 Vote for One
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in	
replacement ballot.	County Offices	Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices President	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Cou
Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
○ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Robert Manicke Incumbent
Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in US Representative 2nd District	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Vote for One
Steve William Laible	Position 2 Vote for One	C Lung S Hung Incumbent
O Dan Ruby	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in County Offices
Write-in	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Malheur County Justice of the Pe
Secretary of State Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
○ James Jim Crary	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	○ John-Paul (JP) Carey
Paul Damian Wells	Write-in	- ○ Margie Mahony
Tobias Read Days W Stayffer	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in
Dave W StaufferJames Manning Jr	One or One Aruna Masih Incumbent	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
Write-in	Incumbent Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	Write-in
○ Jeff Gudman	Vote for One	
Elizabeth Steiner	Megan L Jacquot	
Write-in	Write-in	
Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
Dan Rayfield	Vote for One	
○ Shaina Maxey Pomerantz	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner		
or to refrain from voting is subject to a	1-22	

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 22 **Precinct Committee Person -Democrat** Vote for Two No Candidate Filed Write-in ○ Write-in 1-22 **Vote Both Sides of Ballot**