	real ballot. Do not	
	Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	4
		1-23
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
response of your choice. To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to	Write-in	James C (Jim) Egan
the left of the write-in line.	State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Write-in
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County	No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in County Offices	Steven R Powers
replacement ballot. Federal Offices	Malheur County Commissioner,	Incumbent
President	Position 2 4 Year Term	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
□ ○ Joseph R Biden Jr	No Candidate Filed	Incumbent
1 O Marianne Williamson	Write-in	Write-in
2 Write-in	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Vote for One
○ Steve William Laible	Position 2 Vote for One	Lung S Hung Incumbent
 Dan Ruby 	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in
		Nonpartisan County Offices
Write-in State Offices	Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peac
Secretary of State	Position 3 Vote for One	6 Year Term Vote for One
Vote for One	Meagan A Flynn	○ John-Paul (JP) Carey
	Incumbent	
Paul Damian Wells	O Write-in	- Margie Mahony
○ Tobias Read	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
 ³ O Dave W Stauffer James Manning Jr 	Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent 	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
Write-in	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell
State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in
	Magan L. Jacquet	
 Elizabeth Steiner 		
Write-in Attorney General	Write-in	-
Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4	
○ Dan Rayfield	Vote for One	
 Shaina Maxey Pomerantz 	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	Write-in	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner		
or to refrain from voting is subject to a	1-23	

Г

L

٦

