## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

1-3 **Voting Instructions Legislative Offices Nonpartisan Offices** Use a pen (blue or black ink) State Senator, 30th District Judge of the Court of Appeals, To ensure your vote counts, completely Vote for One Position 6 fill in the oval 

to the left of the No Candidate Filed Vote for One response of your choice. James C (Jim) Egan To write in a name, write the name on Write-in the solid line and fill in the oval 

to State Representative, 60th District the left of the write-in line. Write-in Vote for One Attention! No Candidate Filed Judge of the Court of Appeals, Remember to inspect your ballot for Position 7 mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a Write-in Steven R Powers **County Offices** replacement ballot. Malheur County Commissioner. **Federal Offices** Write-in Position 2 4 Year Term Judge of the Oregon Tax Court **President** Vote for One Vote for One Vote for One Robert Manicke Joseph R Biden Jr No Candidate Filed Incumbent **Marianne Williamson** Write-in Write-in **Nonpartisan Offices** Judge of the Circuit Court, Write-in 9th District, Position 2 **US Representative, 2nd District** Vote for One Judge of the Supreme Court, Vote for One Position 2 **Lung S Hung** Steve William Laible Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent **Dan Ruby** Write-in **Nonpartisan County Offices** Write-in **State Offices** Judge of the Supreme Court, Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Position 3 **Secretary of State** Vote for One Vote for One Vote for One Meagan A Flynn Incumbent **James Jim Crary** John-Paul (JP) Carey **Paul Damian Wells** Margie Mahony Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court, **Tobias Read** Write-in Position 5 **Dave W Stauffer** Vote for One **Malheur County Assessor** 4 Year Term **Aruna Masih James Manning Jr** Vote for One Incumbent **G Chris Russell** Write-in Write-in **State Treasurer** Judge of the Court of Appeals, Write-in Vote for One Position 2 **Jeff Gudman** Vote for One Megan L Jacquot Incumbent Elizabeth Steiner Write-in Write-in **Attorney General** Judge of the Court of Appeals, Vote for One Position 4 Vote for One Dan Ravfield Robyn Ridler Aoyagi **Shaina Maxey Pomerantz** Incumbent Write-in Write-in Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a 1-3 fine. (ORS 254.470) Vote Both Sides of Ballot

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 03 **Precinct Committee Person -Democrat** Vote for Six ○ Stephen L Crow ○ Larry A Sullivan $\bigcirc$ Write-in ○ Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in ○ Write-in 1-3 **Vote Both Sides of Ballot**