	Voting Instructions	9-1 Nonpartisan Offices	-
¹ T	Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
fi	Il in the oval \bullet to the left of the esponse of your choice.	Position 7 Vote for One	
t	o write in a name, write the name on ne solid line and fill in the oval ● to ne left of the write-in line.	Steven R Powers Incumbent	
5	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One	
n d	histakes! If you make a mistake or lamage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Robert Manicke Incumbent	
r	eplacement ballot. Nonpartisan Offices	Write-in	
_	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One	
D	Position 2 Vote for One	C Lung S Hung Incumbent	
1	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in	
2	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices	
3	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One	
	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	 John-Paul (JP) Carey 	
	Write-in	Margie Mahony	
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in	
	Aruna Masih Incumbent	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One	
1	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell	
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in	
	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent		
	Write-in		
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One		
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent		
	Write-in		
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One		
	─ James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent		
	○		

