Voting Instructions	9-15	5
Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Nonpartisan Offices Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	Position 7 Vote for One	
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Steven R Powers Incumbent	
Attention!	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent	
Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in	
Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One	
Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Incumbent Write-in	
Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One	
Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	 John-Paul (JP) Carey 	
Write-in	O Margie Mahony	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in	
Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One	
Write-in	O G Chris Russell	
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in	
 Megan L Jacquot Incumbent 		
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One		
Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent		
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One		
─ James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent		
· Write-in		

