	npartisan Ballot - Malheur County, Oregor	ı - May 21, 2024	
Voting Instructions	Nonpartisan Offices	9-17	
Use a pen (blue or black ink) To ensure your vote counts, completely	Judge of the Court of Appeals,		
fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	Position 7 Vote for One Steven R Powers		
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Steven R Powers Incumbent Write-in		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One		
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Robert Manicke Incumbent		
replacement ballot. Nonpartisan Offices	Write-in Judge of the Circuit Court,		
Judge of the Supreme Court,	9th District, Position 2 Vote for One	\mathbf{V}	
Position 2 Vote for One	 Lung S Hung Incumbent 		
Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	○ Write-in Nonpartisan County Offices		
2 O Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Justice of the Peace		
Position 3 Vote for One	6 Year Term Vote for One		
Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	 John-Paul (JP) Carey 		
Write-in	Margie Mahony		
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in Malheur County Assessor		
Aruna Masih Incumbent	4 Year Term Vote for One		
Write-in	○ G Chris Russell		
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in		
Megan L Jacquot Incumbent			
Write-in			
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One			
Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent			
Write-in			
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One			
James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent			
Write-in			
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an			
elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	9-17		

