	9-19
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the write-in line.	Steven R Powers Incumbent
Attention!	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Robert Manicke Incumbent
replacement ballot. Nonpartisan Offices	Write-in
Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
Position 2 Vote for One	Lung S Hung Incumbent
Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in
O Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One
O Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	 John-Paul (JP) Carey
O Write-in	O Margie Mahony
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in
Vote for One	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term
Aruna Masin Incumbent	 ✓ G Chris Russell
Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	Write-in
Vote for One Megan L Jacquot	
Uncumbent Write-in	
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Write-in	
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	
James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent	
O Write-in	

