			9-21
	Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Nonpartisan Offices	J-2
	To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One	
t	To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Steven R Powers     Incumbent	
	Attention!	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court	
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Vote for One <b>Robert Manicke</b> Incumbent	
	replacement ballot.	Write-in	
	Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2	
)	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One  Lung S Hung Incumbent	
1	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Write-in	
2	⊖	Nonpartisan County Offices	
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One	
	O Meagan A Flynn	<ul> <li>John-Paul (JP) Carey</li> </ul>	
	⊖ <u> Write-in</u>	<ul> <li>Margie Mahony</li> </ul>	
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Write-in	
3	Vote for One	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term	
	Aruna Masih     Incumbent	Vote for One	
1	Write-in	○ G Chris Russell	
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in	
	<ul> <li>Megan L Jacquot Incumbent</li> </ul>		
	Write-in		
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One		
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi     Incumbent		
	O Write-in		
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One		
	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent		
	⊖ Write-in		

