This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Primary Nonpartisan Ballot - Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

Voting Instructions Nonpartisan Offices Use a pen (blue or black ink) Judge of the Court of Appeals, To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the Position 7 Vote for One response of your choice. Steven R Powers To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval

to the left of the write-in line. Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Attention! Vote for One Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or **Robert Manicke** damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a Incumbent replacement ballot. Write-in **Nonpartisan Offices** Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 **Lung S Hung** Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Write-in **Nonpartisan County Offices** Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court, Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Position 3 Vote for One Vote for One Meagan A Flynn Incumbent John-Paul (JP) Carey **Margie Mahony** Judge of the Supreme Court, Write-in Position 5 Vote for One **Malheur County Assessor** 4 Year Term Aruna Masih Vote for One Incumbent **G** Chris Russell Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Write-in Position 2 Vote for One Megan L Jacquot Incumbent Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent Write-in Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

9-23

