	Voting Instructions	9-7 Nonpartisan Offices
1	Use a pen (blue or black ink) To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7
	response of your choice. To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Vote for One Steven R Powers Incumbent Write-in
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
	replacement ballot. Nonpartisan Offices	Write-in
0	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One Lung S Hung Incumbent
1	Incumbent	Write-in
2	Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices
1	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One
	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	 John-Paul (JP) Carey
	O Write-in	O Margie Mahony
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in Malheur County Assessor
	Aruna Masih	4 Year Term Vote for One
	Incumbent	 ○ G Chris Russell
	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	Write-in
3	Vote for One Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
	O Write-in	
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
	Write-in	
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	
	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent	
	O Write-in	

