Sample Primary No	npartisan Ballot - Malheur County, O	pregon - May 21, 2024	
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Nonpartisan Offices	9-9	_
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One		
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	Steven R Powers Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-in		
Nonpartisan Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court,		
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	9th District, Position 2 Vote for One Lung S Hung Incumbent		
Rebecca A Duncan	O Write-in		
2 Write-in	Nonpartisan County Offices		
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Malheur County Justice of the Peac 6 Year Term Vote for One	e	
5 Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	<ul> <li>John-Paul (JP) Carey</li> </ul>		
Write-in	<ul> <li>Margie Mahony</li> </ul>		
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-in Malheur County Assessor		
Aruna Masih     Incumbent	<b>4 Year Term</b> Vote for One		
1 O Write-in	○ G Chris Russell		
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in		
Megan L Jacquot     Incumbent			
Write-in			
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One			
Robyn Ridler Aoyagi     Incumbent			
O Write-in			
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One			
─ James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent			
◯			
<b>Warning</b> Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an			
elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	9-9	-	

