	real ballot. Do not	
Sample Pr	imary Nominating Ballot for the Reput Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	ilican Party 4
		0.40
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	2-12 Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6
fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the response of your choice.	 Robert Neuman 	Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	 Douglas T Muck Jr Mike McLane 	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
Attention!		Write-in
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County	Write-in State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	○ Mark Owens	Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices	O Write-in	Write-in
President Vote for One	County Offices	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
 Donald J Trump 	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Robert Manicke Incumbent
Write-in US Representative, 2nd District	Vote for One	Write-in
✓ Jason Beebe	 Ron Jacobs 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
○ Cliff Bentz	Write-in Nonpartisan Offices	Lung S Hung
o	Judge of the Supreme Court,	
Write-in State Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in Nonpartisan County Offices
Secretary of State Vote for One	Rebecca A Duncan	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term
 Brent Barker 	Write-in	- Vote for One
 Dennis Linthicum 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	 John-Paul (JP) Carey
○ Tim McCloud	Vote for One	O Margie Mahony
Write-in State Treasurer	Incumbent	Write-in
Vote for One O Brian J Boquist	Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term Vote for One
Write-in	Position 5 Vote for One	○ G Chris Russell
Attorney General Vote for One	Aruna Masih	O Write-in
 Michael Cross 	Write-in	
Will Lathrop	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
Write-in	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
	Write-in	-
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an	Write-in	-
elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a		

L

٦

