² Sample Sample	rimary Nominating Ballot for the Reput Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	olican Party 4
		2-18
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
¹ To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval \bigcirc to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on	○ Douglas T Muck Jr	─ James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	○ Mike McLane	
Attention!		Urite-in Judge of the Court of Appeals,
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	State Representative, 60th District Position 7	
damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Vote for One	─ Steven R Powers
replacement ballot. Federal Offices		
President	Write-in County Offices	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
	Malheur County Commissioner,	Vote for One
• O Donald J Trump	Position 2 4 Year Term	Incumbent
Write-in US Representative, 2nd District	Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One	Ron Jacobs	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
○ Jason Beebe	Write-in	Vote for One
○ Cliff Bentz	Nonpartisan Offices	C Lung S Hung Incumbent
Write-in	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Write-in
State Offices	Vote for One	Nonpartisan County Offices
7 Secretary of State Vote for One	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term
 Brent Barker 	O Write-in	Vote for One
 Dennis Linthicum 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	 John-Paul (JP) Carey
○ Tim McCloud	Vote for One	 Margie Mahony
2 O Write-in	Meagan A Flynn	Write-in
State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term
 Brian J Boquist 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	Vote for One
Write-in	Vote for One	○ G Chris Russell
Attorney General Vote for One	Aruna Masih Incumbent	O Write-in
 Michael Cross 	Write-in	
Will Lathrop	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
Write-in	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
	Write-in	-
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or		-

L

-		

٦

