	real ballot. Do not imary Nominating Ballot for the Repub Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	lican Party
	Maineur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	2-20
Voting Instructions	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
<sup>21</sup> To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One O Robert Neuman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	<ul> <li>Douglas T Muck Jr</li> <li>Mike McLane</li> </ul>	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County	State Representative, 60th District	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	<ul> <li>○ Mark Owens</li> </ul>	Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices	Write-in	Write-in
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	County Offices Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
Write-in US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Vote for One <ul> <li>Ron Jacobs</li> </ul>	Write-in Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
○ Cliff Bentz	Write-in Nonpartisan Offices	Lung S Hung     Incumbent
Write-in State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in Nonpartisan County Offices
<sup>17</sup> Secretary of State Vote for One	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Malheur County Justice of the Peac 6 Year Term
<ul> <li>Brent Barker</li> <li>Dennis Linthicum</li> </ul>	Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	<ul><li>✓ Vote for One</li><li>✓ John-Paul (JP) Carey</li></ul>
Tim McCloud	Position 3 Vote for One Meagan A Flynn	Margie Mahony
Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term
Brian J Boquist     Write-in	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Vote for One G Chris Russell
Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Aruna Masih     Incumbent     Write-in	Write-in
Will Lathrop	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
Write-in	Megan L Jacquot     Incumbent	
	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi     Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner	O Write-in	

L

٦

