	real ballot. Do not imary Nominating Ballot for the Reput Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	olican Party
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One C Robert Neuman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	 Douglas T Muck Jr Mike McLane 	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
Attention!		Write-in
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
replacement ballot.	○ Mark Owens	Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices	Write-in	Write-in
President Vote for One	County Offices	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke
D Onald J Trump	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	 Ron Jacobs 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
 Jason Beebe 	Write-in	Vote for One
○ Cliff Bentz	Nonpartisan Offices	Incumbent
Write-in State Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Write-in Nonpartisan County Offices
Secretary of State	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Malheur County Justice of the Peace
Vote for One Brent Barker	Write-in	6 Year Term Vote for One
 Dennis Linthicum 	Judge of the Supreme Court,	◯ John-Paul (JP) Carey
○ Tim McCloud	Position 3 Vote for One	 Margie Mahony
2 Vrite-in	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Write-in
State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in	Malheur County Assessor 4 Year Term
Brian J Boquist	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Vote for One O G Chris Russell
Write-in Attorney General	Aruna Masih	
Vote for One O Michael Cross	Incumbent	Write-in
• Will Lathrop	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2	
Write-in	 Vote for One Megan L Jacquot Incumbent 	
	Write-in	-
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an	Write-in	
elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a	2-22	Vote Both Sides of Ballot

