	real ballot. Do not	
Sample Pr	imary Nominating Ballot for the Reput Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	lican Party 4
Voting Instructions	Legislative Offices	2-4 Nonpartisan Offices
Use a pen (blue or black ink) To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval ● to the left of the	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
response of your choice. To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	<ul> <li>Douglas T Muck Jr</li> <li>Mike McLane</li> </ul>	James C (Jim) Egan
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for		Urite-in Judge of the Court of Appeals,
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	State Representative, 60th District Vote for One Mark Owens	Position 7 Vote for One Steven R Powers
Federal Offices	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
President Vote for One	County Offices	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
<ul> <li>Donald J Trump</li> <li></li></ul>	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Robert Manicke Incumbent
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	Vote for One	Unite-in Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2
<ul> <li>Jason Beebe</li> <li>Cliff Bentz</li> </ul>	Write-in Nonpartisan Offices	Vote for One
Write-in	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Write-in
State Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Nonpartisan County Offices
Secretary of State Vote for One O Brent Barker	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One
Dennis Linthicum	Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court,	⊖ John-Paul (JP) Carey
• Tim McCloud	Position 3 Vote for One Meagan A Flynn	O Margie Mahony
Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in Malheur County Assessor
<ul> <li>Brian J Boquist</li> </ul>	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	<b>4 Year Term</b> Vote for One
Write-in Attorney General	Vote for One	<ul> <li>○ G Chris Russell</li> <li>○</li> </ul>
Vote for One O Michael Cross	Incumbent	Write-in
Will Lathrop	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
Write-in	Megan L Jacquot     Incumbent	
	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi     Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an	Write-in	-
elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a	2-4	Vote Both Sides of Ballot

