	real ballot. Do not imary Nominating Ballot for the Reput	
Sample Pr	Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	4
		2-5
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One C Robert Neuman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	 Douglas T Muck Jr Mike McLane 	James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
Attention!		Write-in
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County	State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
Elections Office to ask for a replacement ballot.	○ Mark Owens	Steven R Powers Incumbent
Federal Offices	Write-in	- O Write-in
President Vote for One	County Offices	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One
 Donald J Trump 	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term	Robert Manicke Incumbent
Write-in	Vote for One	Write-in
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	 Ron Jacobs 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
 Cliff Bentz 	Write-in Nonpartisan Offices	Lung S Hung Incumbent
Write-in	Judge of the Supreme Court,	- Write-in
State Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Nonpartisan County Offices
Secretary of State Vote for One	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term
○ Brent Barker	O Write-in	Vote for One
 Dennis Linthicum Tim McCloud 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	 John-Paul (JP) Carey Margie Mahony
Write-in	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Write-in
State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in	Malheur County Assessor
 Brian J Boquist 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	4 Year Term Vote for One
Write-in	Vote for One	○ G Chris Russell
Attorney General Vote for One	Aruna Masih Incumbent	Write-in
 Michael Cross 	Write-in	-
Will Lathrop	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
	Write-in	
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an	Write-in	-
elector to vote in any particular manner	İ.	1

L

٦

