Sample Pr	imary Nominating Ballot for the Reput Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 202	ilican Party 4
		2-6
Voting Instructions Use a pen (blue or black ink)	Legislative Offices	Nonpartisan Offices
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval \bullet to the left of the response of your choice.	State Senator, 30th District Vote for One C Robert Neuman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One
To write in a name, write the name on the solid line and fill in the oval ● to the left of the write-in line.	 Douglas T Muck Jr Mike McLane 	James C (Jim) Egan
Attention!	0	Unite-in Judge of the Court of Appeals,
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a	Write-in State Representative, 60th District Vote for One	Oblige of the oblight of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One ○ Steven R Powers
replacement ballot.	○ Mark Owens	Incumbent
Federal Offices President	Write-in	Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
Vote for One	County Offices	Vote for One
Donald J Trump <u> Write-in </u>	Malheur County Commissioner, Position 2 4 Year Term Vote for One	Robert Manicke Incumbent
US Representative, 2nd District Vote for One	 Ron Jacobs 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	Write-in	
Cliff Bentz	Nonpartisan Offices	Incumbent
Write-in	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Write-in
State Offices Secretary of State	Vote for One	Nonpartisan County Offices
Vote for One	Incumbent	Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One
Brent Barker	Write-in	
 Dennis Linthicum Tim McCloud 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	 John-Paul (JP) Carey Margie Mahony
Write-in	O Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	O Write-in
State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in	Malheur County Assessor
 Brian J Boquist 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	4 Year Term Vote for One
Write-in Attorney General	Vote for One	○ G Chris Russell
Vote for One		Write-in
 Michael Cross 	Write-in	-
Will Lathrop	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
	Megan L Jacquot Incumbent	
	Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	
	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or		

L

٦

