## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Sample Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Malheur County, Oregon - May 21, 2024

------

**Voting Instructions Legislative Offices Nonpartisan Offices** Use a pen (blue or black ink) State Senator, 30th District Judge of the Court of Appeals, To ensure your vote counts, completely Vote for One Position 6 fill in the oval 

to the left of the **Robert Neuman** Vote for One response of your choice. James C (Jim) Egan To write in a name, write the name on Douglas T Muck Jr the solid line and fill in the oval 

to the left of the write-in line. Mike McLane Write-in Attention! Judge of the Court of Appeals, Write-in Remember to inspect your ballot for Position 7 mistakes! If you make a mistake or State Representative, 60th District Vote for One damage your ballot, call your County Elections Office to ask for a Vote for One Steven R Powers Mark Owens replacement ballot. **Federal Offices** Write-in Write-in Judge of the Oregon Tax Court **President County Offices** Vote for One Vote for One **Malheur County Commissioner**, **Robert Manicke** Donald J Trump 0 Position 2 Incumbent 4 Year Term Vote for One Write-in Write-in **US Representative, 2nd District** Ron Jacobs Judge of the Circuit Court, Vote for One 9th District, Position 2 Vote for One Jason Beebe Write-in **Lung S Hung Cliff Bentz Nonpartisan Offices** Judge of the Supreme Court, Write-in Write-in Position 2 **State Offices** Vote for One **Nonpartisan County Offices** Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Secretary of State Malheur County Justice of the Peace 6 Year Term Vote for One **Brent Barker** Vote for One Write-in Judge of the Supreme Court, **Dennis Linthicum** John-Paul (JP) Carey Position 3 Vote for One **Tim McCloud** Margie Mahony Meagan A Flynn  $\bigcirc$ Write-in Incumbent Write-in **State Treasurer Malheur County Assessor** Vote for One Write-in 4 Year Term **Brian J Boquist** Judge of the Supreme Court, Vote for One Position 5 Vote for One **G Chris Russell** Write-in Attorney General Vote for One **Aruna Masih** Incumbent Write-in **Michael Cross** Write-in Will Lathrop Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One Write-in Megan L Jacquot Write-in Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a Write-in 2-9 fine. (ORS 254.470) **Vote Both Sides of Ballot** 

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. 09 **Precinct Committee Person -Republican** Vote for Five Robert Simerly Write-in $\bigcirc$ Write-in Write-in Write-in ○ Write-in 2-9 **Vote Both Sides of Ballot**