Republican Precinct Representative (PCP)

2022-2023 (6/2022 - 6/2024)

(Local Committee)

Data only as current as of the last election or information provided to the County Clerk by the local party.

Last election: 5/17/2022 - Last information provided: 02/12/24				
Chair	John Gaskill	541-889-3406		
Vice-Chair	Cheryl Cruson	541-881-6168		
Secretary	Melissa Jayo	541-586-2852		
Treasurer	Ruth Rubelt			

Precinct #	Precinct Name/Area	Voter Name	Elected / Appointed	Date
1	Ontario 1	Nancy Haidle	Elected	6/21/2022
	(City of Ontario)	Dale Cruson	Elected	6/21/2022
	5 Committeepersons	Charles Oakes	Elected	6/21/2022
		Stephanie Bellows	Elected	6/21/2022
		Christine D Hood	Elected	6/21/2022
2	Ontario 2	vacant		
	(City of Ontario)	Erin Strobeck	Appointed	8/28/2023
	9 Committeepersons	Tonya Beesley	Appointed	11/13/2023
		vacant		
3	Ontario 3	vacant		
	(City of Ontario)	Tim Helfrich	Elected	6/21/2022
	5 Committeepersons	Stephanie Williams	Elected	6/21/2022
		Judith C Kirby	Elected	6/21/2022
		vacant		
4	Ontario 4	Ann Fitch-Schiemer	Elected	6/21/2022
	(City of Ontario)	Jeffrey Pitts	Elected	6/21/2022
	6 Committeepersons	John Gaskill	Elected	6/21/2022
		Sarabelle Young	Appointed	8/28/2023
		vacant		
		vacant		
5	Applegate	vacant		
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
6	Fair/Ontario Heights	Ron Haidle	Elected	6/21/2022
	5 Committeepersons	Bruno Jagelski	Elected	6/21/2022
		A Kent Ward	Elected	6/21/2022
		vacant		
		Cheryl Cruson	Elected	6/21/2022
7	Butte/Cairo	Cliff Bentz	Elected	6/21/2022
	4 Committeepersons	Amber Campbell	Appointed	4/17/2023
		vacant		
		vacant		

0	City of Nucco	Dishard Simorky	Flootod	6/21/2022
8	City of Nyssa 6 Committeepersons	Richard Simerly Amanda R Simerly	Elected Elected	6/21/2022 6/21/2022
		vacant	Liecteu	0/21/2022
		vacant		
		vacant		
		vacant		
9	Rural Nyssa	Robert Simerly	Elected	6/21/2022
	5 Committeepersons	Carrie Petterson	Appointed	4/17/2023
		Michael Petterson	Appointed	4/17/2023
		vacant		
		vacant		
10	City of Adrian	Terry Reuck	Elected	6/21/2022
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
11	Rural Adrian	Merlyn Skeen	Elected	6/21/2022
	3 Committeepersons	Paul K Skeen	Elected	6/21/2022
		Bruce Reuck	Elected	6/21/2022
12	City of Vale	Pauline J Sheehan	Elected	6/21/2022
	4 Committeepersons	G Lee Graves	Elected	6/21/2022
		Michael Amick	Elected	6/21/2022
		Christie Amick	Elected	6/21/2022
13	South Rural Vale	Lindsay Norman	Elected	6/21/2022
	3 Committeepersons	Ruth Rubelt	Elected	6/21/2022
		John Zueger	Elected	6/21/2022
14	North Rural Vale	Terry Andrade	Elected	6/21/2022
	4 Committeepersons	Lynn P Findley	Elected	6/21/2022
		Debra L Andrade	Elected	6/21/2022
		vacant		
15	Willowcreek	R Kim Wiggins	Elected	6/21/2022
	2 Committeepersons	Barbara Dailey	Elected	6/21/2022
16	Brogan	Dian Mussi	Elected	6/21/2022
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
17	Ironside	vacant		
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
18	Harper	vacant		
10	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
40				
19	Juntura	vacant		
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
20	City of Jordan Valley	Roberta L Stoddart	Elected	6/21/2022
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
21	Rural Jordan Valley	John L Stoddart	Elected	6/21/2022
	2 Committeepersons	Melissa Jayo	Appointed	9/18/2023
22	Arock	vacant		
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		

23	McDermitt	Daniel P Joyce	Elected	6/21/2022
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		
24	Annex/Huntington	vacant		
	2 Committeepersons	vacant		