Contact Us

 Department  Phone  Email
Administrative Office  (541) 473-5183 Lorinda.Dubois@malheurco.org
Ambulance Service District (541) 881-8367  Bob.Dickinson@malheurco.org
Assessor (541) 473-5117   Dave.Ingram@malheurco.org
Circuit Court (541) 473-5171
County Clerk (541) 473-5151  CountyClerk@malheurco.org
County Counsel (541) 473-5501  Stephanie.Williams@malheurco.org
County Court (541) 473-5124  Kim.Ross@malheurco.org
District Attorney (541) 473-5127  Dave.Goldthorpe@malheurco.org
Economic Development (541) 889-6216  malheurcountyedc@gmail.com
Emergency Management (541) 473-5120 Rich.Harriman@malheurco.org
Environmental Health (541) 473-5186  Craig.Geddes@malheurco.org
Extension Service (541) 881-1417  Bobbi.Howell@oregonstate.edu
Fair (541) 889-3431  Fair@malheurco.org
Health Department (541) 889-7279  Lindsay Atagi
Jail (541) 473-5510  Rachel.Reyna@malheurco.org
Juvenile Justice (541) 473-5101  Susan.Gregory@malheurco.org
Justice Court (541) 889-5712  OJCJudge@malheurco.org
Parks Department (541) 473-5191  David.Tiffany@malheurco.org
Planning (541) 473-5185  Eric.Evans@malheurco.org
  Probation & Parole (541) 881-2401  Jim St. Michell
Road Department (541) 473-5191  David.Tiffany@malheurco.org
Sheriff’s Office (541) 473-5126  Brian.Wolfe@malheurco.org
State Watermaster (541) 473-5130 Ronald.K.Jacobs@wrd.state.or.us
Surveyor (541) 473-5520  Tom.Edwards@malheurco.org
Tax Office (541) 473-5165   Karen.Anderson@malheurco.org
Treasurer (541) 473-5148  Jennifer.Forsyth@malheurco.org
Veteran Services (541) 889-6649  Veterans@malheurco.org 
Weed Inspector (541) 473-5102  Gary.Page@malheurco.org