Contact Us

DEPARTMENTPHONEEMAIL
Administrative Office(541) 473-5183Lorinda.Dubois@malheurco.org
Ambulance Service District(541) 881-8367Bob.Dickinson@malheurco.org
Assessor (541) 473-5117 Dave.Ingram@malheurco.org
Building(541) 372-5460BuildingDepartment@malheurco.org
Circuit Court (541) 473-5171
County Clerk(541) 473-5151CountyClerk@malheurco.org
County Counsel(541) 473-5501 Stephanie.Williams@malheurco.org
County Court (541) 473-5124 Kim.Ross@malheurco.org
District Attorney (541) 473-5127 Dave.Goldthorpe@malheurco.org
Economic Development(541) 889-6216malheurcountyedc@gmail.com
Emergency Management(541) 473-5120Rich.Harriman@malheurco.org
Environmental Health(541) 473-5186Craig.Geddes@malheurco.org
Extension Service(541) 881-1417Bobbi.Howell@oregonstate.edu
Fair (541) 889-3431 Fair@malheurco.org
Health Department (541) 889-7279 Sarah.Poe@malheurco.org
Information Services (I.T.)(541) 473-5184isadmin@malheurco.org
Jail(541) 473-5510 Rachel.Reyna@malheurco.org
Justice Court(541) 889-5712OJCJudge@malheurco.org
Juvenile Justice(541) 473-5101Susan.Gregory@malheurco.org
Parks Department(541) 473-5191David.Tiffany@malheurco.org
Planning (541) 473-5185 Eric.Evans@malheurco.org
Probation & Parole (541) 881-2401 Jim.StMichell@malheurco.org
Road Department (541) 473-5191 David.Tiffany@malheurco.org
Sheriff’s Office (541) 473-5126 Brian.Wolfe@malheurco.org
State Watermaster (541) 473-5130 Ronald.K.Jacobs@wrd.state.or.us
Surveyor(541) 473-5520Tom.Edwards@malheurco.org
Tax Office(541) 473-5165Angie.Micheli@malheurco.org
Treasurer(541) 473-5148Jennifer.Forsyth@malheurco.org
Vector Services District(541) 473-5102Gary.Page@malheurco.org
Veteran Services (541) 889-6649 Veterans@malheurco.org
Weed Inspector(541) 473-5102Gary.Page@malheurco.org