Candidate Information

November 3, 2020 – General Election

Candidate Statements are only available if provided by the Candidate.  They are listed in the order received.  Click on candidate name to see information provided.

County Commissioner, Position #2

Ron Jacobs – Republican


County Sheriff


City of Adrian


City of Jordan Valley

Lee Ann Conro – Mayor


City of Nyssa

Ron Edmondson – Councilor

Douglas Dewar – Councilor

Roberto G Escobedo – Councilor


City of Ontario

Eddie Melendrez – Councilor


City of Vale

Mike (Mac) McLaughlin – Mayor

Tom Vialpando – Mayor

Todd Fuller – Councilor

Cathy Zacharias – Councilor